

J-CCCP Stakeholder List

ORGANISATION	NAME	Project Role
Centre for Resource Management and Environmental Studies (CERMES), UWI Cave Hill Campus	Dr Adrian Cashman	
Caribbean Institute for Meterology & Hydrology (CIMH)	Dr. David Farrell	
Caribbean Disaster Emergency Management Agency (CDEMA)	Ronald Jackson	
Caribbean Communicty Climate Change Centre (CCCCC) or (5 Cs)	Mr. Keith Nichols	Technical Advisory Group
Caribbean Natural Resources Institute (CANARI)	Ms. Nicole Leotaud	
Institute (CARDI) Barbados	Dr. Cyril Roberts	
	Dr Leslie Simpson	
(Mr. Robertson is based in Grenada)	Mr. Lyndon Robertson	
Global Water Partnership Caribbean (GWP-C)	Ms. Gabrielle Lee Look	
CARICOM Energy Programme	Dr Devon Gardner	
UNFCCC	Maria Laura Vinuela	
Director Energy Department Ministry of Finance, Public Service, Energy and Public Utilities - BELIZE	Ambrose Tillet	Project Board Member
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health and Environment - DOMINICA	Mrs. Helen Royer	Project Board Member (2016- Feb2017)
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health - DOMINICA	Mr. Davis Letang	Project Board Member (Mar2017 - Present)

ORGANISATION	NAME	Project Role
Senior Economist/UN Focal Point, Ministry of Planning, Economic Development and Investment - DOMINICA	Mr. Anderson Parillon	Project Board Member (Alternate)
Technical Officer- Climate Change, Ministry of Agriculture, Lands, Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment - GRENADA	Ms. Martina Duncan	Project Board Member
Land Use Officer Ministry of Agriculture - GRENADA	Mr. Trevor Thompson	Project Board Member (Alternate)
Head, Office of Climate Change Ministry of the Presidency - GUYANA	Janelle Christian	Project Board Member
Technical Coordinator, Office of Climate Change - Ministry of the Presidency - GUYANA	Ms. Shereeda Yusuf	Project Board Member (Alternate)
Principal Director, Climate Change Division - JAMAICA	Ms Una May Gordon	Project Board Member
Senior Technical Officer (Adaptation), Climate Change Division Ministry of Water, Land, Environment and Climate Change JAMAICA	Dr Orville Grey	Project Board Member (Alternate)
Minister – Counsellor and Deputy Head of Mission Embassy of Japan to the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and Barbados	Mr. Masatoshi Sato	Project Board Member
Development Cooperation Officer, Embassy of Japan to the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and Barbados	Mr. Takafumi Ura	
Embassy of Japan in Jamaica	Mr. Hideki Shinozaki	
Permanent Secretary, Department of Planning and National Development	Ms. Tracy Polius	Project Board Member
	Ms. Nadia Wells-Hyacinth	Project Board Member (Alternate)

ORGANISATION	NAME	Project Role
Environmental Educator, Environmental Management Department Ministry of Health Wellness and the Environment	Ms. Nyasha Hamilton	Project Board Member
Legal Advisor, Office of Environmental Legal Services National Institute for Environment & Development (NIMOS)	Ms. Gina Griffith	Project Board Member
Project Specialist, Global Climate Change Alliance Project OECS Commission	Mr. Cornelius Isaac	Project Board Member
Sustainable Development Officer	Ms. Amrika Singh	Project Board Member
BELIZE		
Director, National Climate Change Office- Belize	Ann Gordon	
Policy Coordinator - Belize	Lennox Gladden	
National Clame Change Office- Belize	Colin Mattis	
Principal Hydrologist- Belize	Tennielle Williams	
Ministry of Agriculture, Belize	Mr. Clifford Martinez	
DOMINICA		
Director, Environmental Coordinating Unit, Ministry of Environment, Natural Resources, Physical Planning and Fisheries, Dominica	Mr. Lloyd Pascal	
Environmental Officer, Environmental Coordinating Unit, Ministry of Environment, Natural Resources, Physical Planning and Fisheries, Dominica	Ms. Maria Bertrand	
National Representative, Dominica	Samuel Carrette	
GRENADA		
Technical Cooperation - Grenada	Mr. Fitzroy James	
Technical Cooperation - Grenada	Ms. Yolande Newton	

ORGANISATION	NAME	Project Role
Energy Division - Grenada	Mr. John Auguste	
GUYANA		
Technical Officer, Office of Climate Change, Guyana	Shane Singh	
Livestock Industry Development Specialist, Livestock	Mr. Michael Welch	
Development Authority, Guyana	ivir. iviichaei weich	
JAMAICA		
Director, Policy, Planning, Development and Evaluation		
Division, Ministry of Science, Energy and Technology,	Dr. Betsy Bandy	
Jamaica		
Director, Water Monitoring, Ministry of Economic Growth	 Sandra Buchanan	
and Job Creation, Jamaica	Sandra Buchanan	
Project Administrator, Climate Change Division/Ministry Of	Clifford Mahlung	
Economic Growth And Job Creation, Jamaica		
ST. LUCIA		
Economist, Department of Economic Development, St.	 Mrs. Macricia Bushell	Representative re Climate Change
Lucia	Wilst Wide feld Busiles	nepresentative re diminate difange
Sustainable Development & Environment Officer III,	Mrs. Dawn Pierre-Nathoniel	
Department of Sustainable Development		
Ministry of And Sustainable Development, St. Lucia		
St. Lucia	Ms. Tracy Dolcy	
ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES		
Director, Environment Management		
	Ms Janeel Miller-Findlay	
and the Grenadines		
SURINAME		
Environmental Policy Officer, Cabinet of	Nataly Plet	
President/Coordination for Environmen	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
National Institute for Environment and Development in	Cedric Nelom	
Suriname (NIMOS), Suriname		

ORGANISATION	NAME	Project Role
OTHERS		
Belize & SVG	Sherlene Tabalada	Communications Consultant
Grenada & Dominica	Tecla Fontenard	Communications Consultant
Suriname	Maggie Schmeitz	Communications Consultant
St. lucia	Barbara Jacobs-Small	Communications Consultant
Guyana	Dr. Stacy Hope	Communications Consultant
Jamaica	Vilma Gregory	Communications Consultant
cccc	Henrik Personn	Re LOA with CCCC
UWI	Wayne Hunte	Re LOA with UWI
CARDI	Maurice Wilson	
СІМН	Adrian Trotman	
CARDI	Barton Clarke	
cccc	Ulric Trotz	
CRFM	Milton Haughton	Regional Coordination Committee on
cccc	Kenrick Leslie	Climate Change
CARICOM	Douglas Slater	
CYEN	Chris Sealys	
Uni of Guyana	Denise Simmons	
OECS Commission	Didacus Jules	
EU	Andrea Janoha	
USAID	Joth Singh	
cccc	Ashanti Garcia	
GFA	Thomas Scheutzlich	Technical Consultant (private)
GFA	Sven Homsheid- Carstens	Technical Consultant (private)
Cadmus	Charles Hernick	Technical Consultant (private)
Cadmus	Kathleen Hurley	
Cadmus	Brandon Roenburg	
IISD (NAP Global Network)	Christian Ledwell	
IISD (NAP Global Network)	Hayley Price-Kelly	

ORGANISATION	NAME	Project Role
CREF	Matthew Perks	
CREF	Justine Porter	
CARICOM	Salas Hamilton	
C'bean Export Development Agency	Joellen Laryea	
CDEMA	Clive Murray	
CXC	Cleveland Sam	
CARICOM	Kendol Morgan	
PANOS	Petre Williams	



UNDP Project Colleagues

ORGANISATION	NAME	Position
UNDP Suriname	Armstrong Alexis	Deputy Resident Representative
UNDP Suriname	Bryan Drakenstein	Programme Officer
UNDP Suriname	Sharon Legiman	National Focal Point (J-CCCP)
UNDP Trinidad & Tobago	Richard Blewitt	Resident Representative
UNDP Belize	Karen Bernard	Deputy Resident Representative
UNDP Belize	Diane Wade	Programme Officer
UNDP Belize	Wilfred Evan Tate	National Focal Point (J-CCCP)
UNDP El Salvador	Christian Salazar	Resident Representative
UN Guyana	Mikiko Tanaka	Resident Representative
UNDP Guyana	Shabnam Mallick	
UNDP Guyana	Patrick Chesney	Programme Officer
UNDP Guyana	Astrid Lynch	National Focal Point (J-CCCP)
UNDP Jamaica	Bruno Pouezat	Resident Representative
UNDP Jamaica	Eltha Brown	National Focal Point (J-CCCP)
UNDP Jamaica	Richard Kelly	Programme Officer
UNDP Jamaica	Elsie Chounoune	Deputy Resident Representative
UNDP LECG - Climate Change Technical Advisor	Alexandra Soezer	Technical Advisor
UNDP	Gabor Vereczi	Technical Advisor
UNDP Panama	lan King	
UNDP Panama Regional Hub D	Richard Barathe	
UNDP	Claudine Roberts	J-CCCP National Focal Point (Dominica)
UNDP	Kurt Prospere	J-CCCP National Focal Point (St. Lucia)
UNDP	Ruthvin Harper	J-CCCP National Focal Point (St. Vincent)
UNDP	Annlyn McPhie	J-CCCP National Focal Point (Grenada)